Copyright © 2017 Eagle Pool & Spa, Inc.  All Rights Reserved
Application for Employment Download
Eagleville Location Staff Main Phone Number 1-610-631-1950 General E-Mail info@eaglepoolspa.com John Kleba - Extension 113 Sales - In Ground Pools, Liner Replacement E-Mail john@eaglepoolspa.com Bill Stahl - Extension 103 Sales - In Ground Pools E-Mail bill@eaglepoolspa.com Brian Ansell - Extension 101 Sales - Semi-In Ground Pools, Aboveground Pools and Spas,  Spa Delivery Scheduling, Web Site Developement E-Mail brian@eaglepoolspa.com Heather Ansell Sales - Semi-In Ground Pools, Aboveground Pools and Spas,  Company Marketing E-Mail heather@eaglepoolspa.com Danielle Soto - Extension 102 Retail Store Management, Sales - Semi-In Ground Pools, Aboveground Pools and Spas E-Mail danielle@eaglepoolspa.com Bria Shaner - Extension 104 Retail Store Assistant Management E-Mail bria@eaglepoolspa.com
Donna Trout - Extension 110 Bookkeeping and accounting, Customer Billing, Scheduling of pool opening and closing E-Mail donna@eaglepoolspa.com Spa Service Department- Extension 112 Spa Repair and Repair scheduling E-Mail mike@eaglepoolspa.com Pool Service Department- Extension 106 Pool Repair, Seasonal opening and closing Construction Department- Extension 108 Pottstown Location Staff Main Phone Number 1-610-323-1950 Dave McKee Sales - Semi-In Ground Pools, Aboveground Pools and Spas E-Mail dave@eaglepoolspa.com Danielle Soto Retail Store Management, Sales - Semi-In Ground Pools, Aboveground Pools and Spas E-Mail danielle@eaglepoolspa.com Brittany Gambone Retail Store Assistant Management E-Mail brittany@eaglepoolspa.com
Copyright © 2017 Eagle Pool & Spa, Inc.  All Rights Reserved
Please note: If your are emailing from a tablet or phone you need to include your return email in the body of the message.
Application for Employment Download
Your Home Relaxation Specialists        Since 1968
Copyright © 2017 Eagle Pool & Spa, Inc.  All Rights Reserved
Please note: If your are emailing from a tablet or phone you need to include your return email in the body of the message.
Application for Employment Download